Open vision bar

Adelanto Elementary School District Staff Directory

Last Updated: 11/5/2021 9:46 PM

11824 Air Expressway, Adelanto, CA 92301
Switchboard: (760) 246-8691 (Extensions and E-Mail addresses are below.)

Superintendent
Kennon Mitchell, Ph.D.

To contact the Superintendent, please e-mail or call Xenia Lovett

Assistant to the Superintendent
Xenia Lovett, xenia_lovett@aesd.net, x10217

Public Information Officer
Stephen Quintero, stephen_quintero@aesd.net, x10238

District Receptionist
Cherie Humphrey, cherie_humphrey@aesd.net, x 10200

 

Academic Services

Assistant Superintendent, Academic Services
Dr. Tasha Doizan Tasha_Doizan@aesd.net x 10215

Secretary
Sandra Alamillo sandra_alamillo@aesd.net x 10215

Director of Academic Services
Carol Coburn carol_coburn@aesd.net

Director State & Federal Programs
Naché Thompson nache_thompson@aesd.net

Curriculum & Instruction Coordinators
Lori Latimer lori_latimer@aesd.net x 10281

Jahnylyn Malana jahnnylyn_malana@aesd.net x 10221

Clerk
Ivonne Mateos ivonne_mateos@aesd.net x 10675

Textbooks
Mary Carnes mary_carnes@aesd.net x 10250

Wendy Davies wendy_davies@aesd.net x 10213


Enrollment Services

Database Programmer Analyst/CalPADS
Michael Barrett michael_barrett@aesd.net x 10220

Central Enrollment Specialist
Karen Evers karen_evers@aesd.net x 10284

Central Enrollment Clerks
Isela "Lily" Alfaro isela_alfaro@aesd.net x 10289

Kellie Flores kellie_flores@aesd.net x 10283


Special Education Services

Director
Michael Baird michael_baird@aesd.net x 10245

Coordinator
Alicia Johnson alicia_johnson@aesd.net x10668

Secretary
Regina Aguilera regina_aguilera@aesd.net x10665

Psychologist
Dave Bowden david_bowden@aesd.net x 10661

Dan Cullier daniel_cullier@aesd.net x 10658

Wendy Harris wendy_harris@aesd.net x10657

Jamie Ohashi jamie_ohashi@aesd.net x 10671

Clerks
Veronica Duran veronica_duran@aesd.net x 10650

Teresa Espinoza teresa_espinoza@aesd.net x 10664

Rebeca Median rebeca_medina@aesd.net x 10669

Adriana Rodriguez adriana_rodriguez@aesd.net x 10651

Language Assessment
Guadalupe Mejia guadalupe_mejia@aesd.net x 10695

Occupational Therapist
Mary Murrah-Alexander mary_alexander@aesd.net X 10652

Adaptive Physical Education
Justin Harper justin_harper@aesd.net x 10674

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Evelyn Guerra evelyn_guerra@aesd.net x 10675

Melissa Anderson melissa_anderson@aesd.net x 10652

SPED Nurse
Yvette Huerta yvette_huerta@aesd.net x 10670

Translators
Gladys Farje-Solis gladys_farje-solis@aesd.net x 10253

Jose Mora jose_mora@aesd.net x 10676


Student Support Services

Coordinator
Vacant x 10243

Secretary
Veronica Montielh veronica_monteilh@aesd.net x 10243

School Attendance Officer/School Attendance Review Board
Brenda Holtz brenda_holtz@aesd.net x 10655

Clerk
Julie De La Torre julie_delatorre@aesd.net x 10286

Homeless Liason
Norma Leanos-Medina norma_leanos-medina@aesd.net x 10656

Foster Care Counselor
Charise Oliva charise_oliva@aesd.net x 10214

Julia Ramirez julia_ramirez@aesd.net x 10246

District Nurse
Cynthia Naberman cynthia_naberman@aesd.net x 10654

 

Business Services

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
Michael Krause Michael_Krause@aesd.net x 10200

Executive Assistant I
Veronica Montielh veronica_monteilh@aesd.net x 10243


Fiscal Services

Director of Fiscal Services
Zach Klemish zachary_klemish@aesd.net x 10270

Accounts Payable
Alicia Dencker alicia_dencker@aesd.net x 10239

Budget
Keiry Ewing Keiry_Ewing@aesd.net x 10228

Sylvia Hayes sylvia_hayes@aesd.net x 10270

Purchasing/Accounting
Lori McMillen lori_mcmillen@aesd.net x 10202

Fax: (760) 246-4201

Payroll
Mona Montenegro mona_montenegro@aesd.net x 10267

Janet O'Dell janet_odell@aesd.net x 10237

Fax: (760) 246-6226

Warehouse
Shane Adcock shane_adcock@aesd.net x 10299

Jason Hughes jason_hughes@aesd.net x 10297


Child Nutrition Services

Director of Child Nutrition
Julie Calderon julie_calderon@aesd.net x 10317

Field Supervisor
Rochelle Chavez rochelle_chavez@aesd.net x 10320

Bertha Sais bertha_reyes@aesd.net x 10316

Karla Mateos karla_mateos@aesd.net x 10323

Production Coordinator
Crystal Martinez crystal_martinez@aesd.net x 10315

Secretary
Jeanette Wheeler jeanette_wheeler@aesd.net x 10317

CNS Accounts Payable
Zabria Hernandez zabria_hernandez@aesd.net x 10324

Clerk
Lupe Perez lupe_perez@aesd.net x 13021

Support Technician
Angel Estrada angel_estrada@aesd.net x 10319


Information Technology Services

Technology Manager
Chris Arango

Interim Manager of ITS & Network Systems Analyst
Michael Assumma michael_assumma@aesd.net x 10222

Secretary
Jeanette Acosta jeanette_acosta@aesd.net x 10222

I.T. Liaison
Greg Wurst gregg_wurst@aesd.net x 10222

Support Technicians
Chaz Chao Chaz_Chao@aesd.net x 10222

Austin Duran austin_duran@aesd.net x 102222

Stuart Peace stuart_peace@aesd.net x 10222

Anthony Sinatra anthony_sinatra@aesd.net x 10222


Johnathan Rodriguez


Maintenance & Operation Services

Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations
Richard Krejckant richard_krejckant@aesd.net x 10231

Maintenance & Operations Coordinator
Phillip Gonzales phillip_gonzales@aesd.net x 10229

Secretary
Erica Garcia erica_garcia@aesd.net

Electrician
Tad Williams tad_williams@aesd.net x 10226

HVAC Specialist
Oscar Cisneros oscar_cisneros@aesd.net x 10241

Raymond Gonzalez raymond_gonzalez@aesd.net x 10241

Building Maintenance
Jeff King jeff_king@aesd.net x 10232

Scott Pritchett scott_pritchett@aesd.net x 10234

Grounds
Gabriel Mares gabriel_mares@aesd.net x 10236

Eugene Fricioni eugene_fricioni@aesd.net x 10236

Angel Gomez angel_gomez@aesd.net x 10236

Andrew Kack andrew_kack@aesd.net x 10236

Gregory Knapp gregory_knapp@aesd.net x 10236

Matthew White matthew_white@aesd.net x 10236


Risk Management & Safety

Director of Risk Management
Josie Stejepovic josie_stijepovic@aesd.net x 10208


Transportation Services

Transportation Supervisor
Ruth Fairley ruth_fairley@aesd.net x 10262

Transportation Coordinator
Michele McGraw michelle_mcgraw@aesd.net x 10258

Transportation Secretary
Maria Bamba maria_bamba@aesd.net x 10262

 

Human Resource Services

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource Services
Carlos Moran Carlos_Moran@aesd.net x 10261

Executive Assistant I
Ireri Peralta ireri_gomez@aesd.net x 10667

HR Fax: (760) 246-3372


Certificated Personnel

Credential Personnel Analyst
Dana Curtis dana_curtis@aesd.net x 10257

Personnel Technician (Certificated)
Kim Nelson kim_nelson@aesd.net x 10206

IPRC Representative
Rebecca Bykoski rebecca_bykoski@aesd.net x 10209


Classified Personnel

Personnel Specialist
Alejandra Gonzalez alejandra_gonzalez@aesd.net x10242

Personnel Technician
Vacant

Worker's Comp & Benefits Coordinator
Melanie Olson-Zavala melanie_olson@aesd.net x 10223