Open vision bar

Child Nutrition Services

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                          To contact Child Nutrition Services, (760) 246-8691
                                                                                                                              Director of Child Nutrition Services  
                                                                                                                              Julie Nickels, julie_nickels@aesd.net, x 10317                                                                                                                                                                   Child Nutrition Field Supervisor                                                     
                                                                                                                               Bertha Sais, bertha_sais@aesd.net, x 10316 
                                                                                                                               Karla Mateos, karla_mateos@aesd.net, x 10323
                                                                                                                               Veronica Alvarez , veronica_alvarez@aesd.net, x 10320                                                                                                                                                   Food Production Coordinator 
                                                                                                                               
Crystal Martinez, crystal_martinez@aesd.net, ext 10315                                                                                                                                                   Secretary II
                                                                                                                               
Jeanette Wheeler, jeanette_wheeler@aesd.net, x 10317                                                                                                                                                  Accounts Payable Technician
                                                                                                                               Zabria Hernandez, zabria_hernandez@aesd.net, x 10324                                                                                                                                               Clerk II
                                                                                                                               Lupe Perez, lupe_perez@aesd.net, x 10321                                                                                                                                                                     Support Technician
                                                                                                                               Angel Estrada, angel_estrada@aesd.net, x 10319

 

Information for Parents/Guardians

Letters to Parents, FAQs & Other Documents
Breakfast, Lunch & Snack Menus

Nutritional Programs
Other Information
USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

Wellness Information

cal fresh    

Please click on the Titan Logo below to access the Titan Survey

Titan Logo   

Please see the flyer below for information regarding our Summer Feeding Program 

SF2022 Flyer

 

 

Supply Chain Issues and School Meals  - What Parents Need to Know. Click on picture to view a video regarding supply issues .. 

SNA

 

Welcome

Letters to Parents, FAQs & Other Documents

Document Link
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) View
Preguntas Frecuentes Ver
Competitive Food and Beverage Compliance Calculator Announcement View
Competitive Foods and FMNV - Clarification - School Nutrition (CA Dept of Education). View
Competitive Foods Quick Reference Cards (CA Dept of Education). View
Earned Income Tax Credit Notification for Parents View
HACCP Manual: Adelanto School District Child Nutrition Services Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Manual View
Healthy Hunger Free Act of 2010 View
Religious Restrictions View
Restricciones religiosas Ver

 

JFA